Board and Bylaws

2021 BCDS Officers and Board of Directors

  • President Paul Englesberg
  • Treasurer Don Goldstein
  • Secretary Eileen Sterns
  • Jerry Shiner
  • Heather Higgins
  • Kim Martin
  • Virginia Prowell
  • Sky Leuba


To contact the BCDS board about any question or issue, send an email to

BCDS Bylaws

View a copy of the BCDS Bylaws in pdf format.